Update

Since I no longer indulge in the life style I lived most of my life, I haven’t replaced anyone with another life style that includes other people.  In fact it’s quite the opposite….it includes no one.

So this many years later, about 14 years, I’m an older person and not at all into ‘going out’ or anything that would create this opportunity either……So lately I’ve been creating a stort of new genre for interacting with other humans but in a very anonymous manner called ‘the comment’……

So far I have had 2 very effective communications using this genre…..not to mention the people I’m meeting through the ‘delivery system’ for meds (a bit of a guffaw).   I’ve met one fellow traveler on the cerebral road of discovery and find him to be very fresh and encouraging so far as the quality of being.  I am happy about this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

