Reality ?

It’s not an addiction I am up against It’s this place, this version of my reality.   I suddenly realized that all the time I have spent in my life resisting this and that…..I just got that I’ve been pushing up against a wall.  An immovable fucking wall.  So I not only create my resistance which is always equal to it’s opposite, in this case becoming aware, Then I keep pushing against it to test it’s strength ?

Everything is just an aspect of itself your being is simply having an experience of.  Which means my back aches from pushing a fucking wall all the time! Hello?  Faith and belief are only aspects of this realm

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

