Prescription Drugs and Designated Whistleblowers

It just dawned on me as I was reading about blood pressure meds that when we take this stuff we don’t have to take care of ourselves ‘the drugs do that’ so I don’t have to! doh! Makes me wonder if that was the purpose all along. I have completely lost all faith I ever had in the illusion of government. It is unfortunate and true. The fox are guarding the hen house.

We are living in the era that would never happen……….We were too smart for that……as  the phrase, “Those who do not learn from their history are doomed to repeat it……. until they do.

In watching a lot of so called alternative sites there are certain designated hitters that come out of no where and are authorities on conspiracies behind the scenes, they say…and generally speaking they are bright and informed on their subjects…..but that is where I have a problem with them. They all use this one particular phrase, they all refer to their work as ‘their work’! and for some reason it all of the sudden hit me that there was something very rehearsed about this…..which is how I came to the conclusion that I did about the designated outers that just show up on you tube and all have their own particular story about how it all really works….and they are usually in alignment in a broad sense……and I think they are all telling the truth ‘as they know it’……and we know that can mean many things. I’m just saying.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

